Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Team

Centerpoint’s talented team of clinicians includes clinical social workers, mental health counselors, psychologists, addictions counselors, drama therapists, experiential therapists, yoga instructors, jiu jistu masters, EMDR practitioners, recovery specialists, and parenting support specialists, all with expertise in working with young people and their families.

    • To schedule an appointment, call 488-7711 or click here.

    • To see our full SAMH Clinical Team, with their contact info, click here.

    • To learn more about each of our clinicians, click on their pictures below.

Abby Matchette, LICSW
Clinician

488-7725, AbbyM@CenterpointServices.org

 

Amy Jensen, MSW
Assessment & Access Clinician

488-7717, AmyJ@CenterpointServices.org

 

Antonia Harty, LMHC MT-BC
Clinician

288-0591
AntoniaH@CenterpointServices.org

Beth Morelli, LCMHC LADC RYT
Clinician

488-7713, BethM@CenterpointServices.org

Chip Chamberlain, MS LADC
Senior Clinician

488-7716, ChipC@CenterpointServices.org

Declan McDaid, LICSW
Clinician

488-7705, DeclanM@CenterpointServices.org

 

 

 

Gwen Hayes, LICSW
Clinician

288-0581, GwenH@CenterpointServices.org

 


Jess Brownstein, MS
Clinician

288-0583, JessB@CenterpointServices.org

 

Katie Osborne, BA
Clinical Intern

488-7717, KatieO@CenterpointServices.org

 

Kim Burgess, MS LADC
Senior Clinician

488-7712, KimB@CenterpointServices.org

Melissa Hill, MS LADC
Clinician

488-7715, MelissaH@CenterpointServices.org

Michael Hunter, LCHMC LADC
Senior Clinician

488-7714, MichaelH@CenterpointServices.org

Morgan Flagg, LMSW
Clinician

373-8334, MorganF@CenterpointServices.org

 

Olivia Sanders, LCMHC AAP
Clinician

488-7718, OliviaS@CenterpointServices.org

Sam Tuepker, MA
Clinician

288-0590, SamT@CenterpointServices.org

 

Sarah Lowry, MA
Clinician

488-7719, Lowry@CenterpointServices.org

To see our full SAMH Clinical Team,
with their contact info, click here.

 

 

Comments are closed.