School Contact Information

Centerpoint School Front Desk, Main Line: 802-488-7711

Fax number for South Burlington Campus: 802-488-7732

Fax number for Winooski campus: 802-654-7727

School Leadership Contact information:

Mitch Barron, Director of Centerpoint Adolescent Treatment Services: ph: 802-488-7721, email: mitchb@howardcenter.org

Katie Decker, Director of Centerpoint School: ph: 802-488-7731, email: katied@howardcenter.org

John Grimm, Clinical Director: ph: 802-324-4507, email: johng@howardcenter.org

Dana Visser, Special Education Coordinator: ph: 802-363-6954, email: danav@howardcenter.org

Jenn Baudreau, House Leader of Aspen House: ph: 802-324-5473, email: jenniferb@howardcenter.org

Kevin Mailepors, House Leader of Cedar House: ph: 802-355-6508, email: kevinma@howardcenter.org

Jarod Waite, House Leader of Magnolia House: ph: 802-363-7808, email: jwaite@howardcenter.org

Lorcan Ackley, House Leader of Maple House: ph: 802-324-4790, email: lackley@howardcenter.org

Alex (Ali) Shevrin, House Leader of Sequoia House: ph: 802-363-0416, email: ashevrin@howardcenter.org

Additional Staffing Information for Each House::

Aspen HouseĀ 

Cedar House

Magnolia House

Maple House

Sequoia House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *